Gossip Jack: Why? Because It Feels So Good

9 May
Picture Courtesy of Reality Tea

Picture Courtesy of Reality Tea

Awwwww Lil Wayne is releasing an album of love songs. The Versed

Beyonce bought Cher’s old mansion.  Hmmm I wonder what it looked like BEFORE Beyonce bought it? PerezHilton.com

Nicki Minaj will not be leaving American Idol.  Oh good, so  now my life can continue. E! Online

Lindsay Lohan GOT.IT.IN before she went to rehab.  And you know what, I don’t blame her.  I mean shit, if I had to go to rehab for 90 days, you bet your sweet ass, I’d be partying like it was 1999.  Entertainmentwise

Erica Dixon wants Scrappy to be a man.  You know what’s funny, that’s what we would all like.  S2SMagazine

I swear, Katy Perry should get some type of Best Friend of the Year award.  Hollywood Life

Hmmm, Rihanna as Josephine Baker?  I don’t know about this.  I remember the original Josephine Baker movie, and I don’t know if Rihanna could do it. Contactmusic.com

And here’s some fun for you readers.  The 10 celebrities with man boobs. iDiva

Like this post?  Want to see more? Have any tips or ideas for upcoming posts?  Well if so, then you can contact Miss V below.

Leave a Reply

