Chris Brown and Rihanna Have Broken Up

7 May

Chris Brown and Rihanna Have Broken Up

Again.  I know, you are completely shocked right?  I swear, I am just done guessing and giving my opinion about these two LOL, or should I say three (because you know Karrueche Tran has something to do and/or say about this), so instead I’m just going to post the below:

Via 2day FM:

When asked about if he was going to be celebrating solo, the singer said “yeah, Imma (sic) do it solo, I mean at the end of the day Shawty (Rihanna) doing her own thang (sic), she on the road… it’s always gonna be love… I’m a grown man, just gotta fast forward.”

Brown also commented on how he’s got his love interest to agree to the sabbatical, saying “tell me when you find out, cos I still have yet to!”

On Rihanna, “I’m always gunna love that person. I cant be focussed on wife-ing someone that young. I need to be the best Chris Brown I can be.”

Ok, I am going to go out on a limb here and say that I would not be surprised if Rihanna was spotted in Vegas.  *le sigh*

Like this post?  Want to see more? Have any tips or ideas for upcoming posts?  Well if so, then you can contact Miss V below.

Leave a Reply

