Poor, Poor, Amanda Bynes

10 Apr
Picture Courtesy of www.ibtimes.com

Picture Courtesy of http://www.ibtimes.com

Now you guys’ know I love me some Amanda Bynes, and I actually feel very bad for her (hey I even have a bit of a soft spot for Lindsay Lohan too), so this really made me sad to see over at Enty’s, Crazy Days and Nights:

Blind Items Revealed

December 14, 2012

This former almost A list tweener and now probably a B-/C+ actress who has trouble finding work says she feels used by her now ex-boyfriend. He had dumped her before and she begged him to take her back so he did but made her film some sex scenes together. He won’t give them to anyone she doesn’t think, but as soon as he got them he dumped her. She also says he borrowed a ton of money from her but had enough to buy his new girlfriend a car.

Amanda Bynes

As you guy’s know I read Enty’s website all the time, and trust me when I say, he has a lot more dirt on Amanda, that makes you actually feel bad for her.

Like this post?  Want to see more? Have any tips or ideas for upcoming posts?  Well if so, then you can contact Miss V below.

Not only do I hope she finally gets the help she needs, but I hope her asshole ex also gets an enema, the rough way.

Leave a Reply

