Kim Kardashian Is Truly Delusional

27 Feb
Picture Courtesy of au.thehype.yahoo.com

Picture Courtesy of au.thehype.yahoo.com

I’m mad this chick thinks she’s Beyonce status, I’m also mad she’s acting like her and her family aren’t going to sell the pictures of this baby so fast, I’d be shocked if you didn’t get a peek of Kim’s vagina in them.

Via Entertainmentwise:

Alleging that the couple who are going to welcome their first child together, are stepping up their security, a source told HollywoodLife that Kim and Kanye will take no chances with security when she goes into hospital.

They said: “They definitely want their sh** to be on lock and don’t want nosy a** people all up in they stuff.

“It’s going to be like Fort Knox at whatever hospital they deliver at.”

But before Kim becomes a mum, the source went on to claim that Kanye is making sure Kim is getting everything she needs. The source added: “All [he’s] doing now is just making sure Kim and the baby are healthy and that she’s getting rest and food and exercise.”

Whilst Kim might be taking it easy, the Keeping Up With The Kardashians star had to take to her official blog to clear up the implications made by Du Jour magazine that she was going to be quitting her family’s reality TV show.

She also hit back at the misconstrued claims that Kanye West doesn’t allow her to sign autographs for fans.

According to Gossip Cop, Kim clarified in an open letter: “It’s not uncommon for the media to take things you say in an interview out of context, or twist them to make a story more interesting. In a recent interview I was asked what Kanye had taught me that I value the most. I said privacy. I have learned to understand that it’s important to have boundaries, especially when we are having a private date night dinner.

“So if someone came up to the table at dinner, I used to get up, take pics and sign an autograph in the middle of our meal. Now, I know that this time is our private time, and I absolutely will as soon as I’m done eating! It’s not that he won’t let me sign autographs for my fans… far from it! Just as soon as we’re done! Totally understandable!”

She went on to add: “I have learned to understand the importance of privacy and boundaries, something that I haven’t really learned to embrace before. I adore my fans so much, and hate that sometimes things get twisted to seem a different way! I hope this makes sense!”

This bitch is so phony, it actually kind of makes me angry.  Not “ruin my life” angry, but “ugh this bitch,” type of angry.  Oh and the line about how Kanye West taught her about privacy is HI-LA-RI-OU-S.  I swear, the Kardashian’s definition of privacy and everyone else’s definition of privacy is COMPLETELY different.  Last time I checked, privacy wasn’t having your picture in the news EVERY DAMN DAY.

 

Like this post?  Want to see more? Have any tips or ideas for upcoming posts?  Well if so, then you can contact Miss V below.

Leave a Reply

