Rich Dollaz is Truly Attempting to be the new Stevie J

14 Jan

Rich Dollaz is Truly Attempting to be the new Stevie J (4)

Soooo, watching the whole scene between Rich Dollaz, Olivia, and Erica, had me confused and feeling a little suspioucs, and the main reason was, because I couldn’t get the thought out of my head that Rich Dollaz and Olivia are fucking around and that’s why he didn’t tell her about Erica, not to mention, I’m sorry but Olivia seemed really fake, regarding all of her caring about her “image” and “career.”

But anywhoo, why I was bringing that up, is to say, the below DOES not surprise me.  I think this is like chick number 2 or 3 or some ish.  Check out the gallery of Rich Dollaz latest “girl,” after the JUMP.

Via Baller Alert:

No Baller Alert, says she wouldn’t be surprised if Rich was secretly married to Olivia, and you know what? I agree with her.  I bet he is.  That was also explain why Olivia was so far up Rich’s ass.

Leave a Reply

