Karrueche Tran Talks Rihanna and Chris Brown

9 Jan
Picture Courtesy of E Online

Picture Courtesy of E Online

I don’t like this chick.  I don’t know why, but something about her has ALWAYS rubbed me the wrong way.

Via Huffington Post:

Chris Brown and longtime girlfriend Karrueche Tran may have officially split months ago, but Tran appears determined not to say goodbye to the singer forever. To wit: Tran revealed to Vibe magazine that she’s taken over 23-year-old Brown’s women’s clothing line, made it unisex, renamed it “The Kill,” and promptly made Brown her business partner.

But when it comes to a more personal relationship with Brown, Tran doesn’t come as across as strong-willed. In the interview with Vibe, she says that Brown “will always be a friend” and that “I do care about him and I do love him.”

When asked what she would want to say if she were in the same room as both Brown and ex-girlfriend Rihanna, Tran told the publication: “For everybody, emotionally, that would just be way too much. I’m a very mature person so if the time ever did come where we would need to sit down and talk, I’d do it. I’m a mature person. I can work it out but that would be a lot.”

Yeah um, I really don’t have much to say, besides, reading this whole article just made me want to find Karrueche and punch her in her throat.  Not saying I would do it, just saying it made me want to.  I don’t know why, like I said, I NEVER could stand this girl.

 

Leave a Reply

