Rihanna Wants to Be Whitney and Bobby

4 Dec

Rihanna Wants to Be Whitney and Bobby (2)Rihanna Wants to Be Whitney and Bobby (1)

Oh Rihanna really? You want to be like Whitney and Bobby?

Via Entertainmentwise:

Rihanna, who was assaulted by Chris in 2009 after a fight the night before the Grammy awards, has reportedly likened her supposed romance with Breezy to the early days of Whitney and Bobby’s controversial marriage.

“Their relationship is like the early Whitney and Bobby days,” Rihanna’s friend told Hollywood Life.

“Ri was watching Bobby and Whitney’s “Something In Common” video the other day and said ‘This is just like Chris and me. For real though, that’s the type of fun we having right now. I love Whitney. She was my girl. Can’t nobody do it better than her.'”

Apparently, Chris and Rihanna’s romance is “real love” and are taking their alleged reconciliation seriously. “She loves that old Whitney jam and knows that she and Chris have so much in common that just bonds them. They get each other just like Bobby and Whitney,” the source adds.

It’s NEVER good when your relationship is like a high profile dysfunctional relationship.  That’s like me saying, “Oh yeah, me and my man are like Ike and Tina the early years, we get each other so much.”

I love Rihanna, but this is just stupid, I sincerely hope this is NOTHING but a dumb internet rumor.  That yes I am helping spread by writing, but hey, it’s my bread and butter people.

Leave a Reply

