Robert Pattinson Forgives Kristen Stewart

17 Oct

This further breaks my black little heart. I truly wanted them to stay broken up forever, mainly because I don’t think she’s sorry at all. I think she’s sorry she got caught and that’s it.

Via Enstarz:

Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart have added more fuel to reports of a rekindled romance when they were spotted together on Sunday, Oct. 14 at the Chateau Marmont in Hollywood on Saturday, Oct. 13.

Pattinson, 26, and Stewart, 22, reportedly had drinks together at Ye Rustic Inn in the Los Feliz area in Los Angeles on Sunday.

The pair narrowly missed another power Hollywood couple at the hotel: Jennifer Aniston and her fiancé’ Justin Theroux. The recently engaged pair was seen hanging out in the garden at the celebrity-favored hotel earlier that evening.

Again, the chick is not sorry. But I also think she cheated so openly on Robert because of the MANY rampant rumors running around about him cheating on her first, however, I still don’t like Kristen, so yes I am bias about this, but since I write a gossip blog, I can be just that. Bias.[end]

Leave a Reply

