Gossip Jack: Why? Because It Feels So Good

17 Oct

I’d like to think it helps Obama when celebrities endorse him. Slate Magazine

I can’t believe that this many celebrities have had sex tapes. And I bet they were all “accidently” released. Channel 24

The Game is so ratchet, it’s ridiculous. Contactmusic.com

I just love Will and Jada Smith and this seriously makes me love them more. Tale Tela

The writer of this post is being very generous by calling some of these people washed up actors. As for Chuck Norris, well that just hurts my heart. Addicting Info [end]

Picture Courtesy of

Leave a Reply

