Chris Brown Will Try To Be Faithful

17 Oct

So, I am still completely routing for these two, but seriously Chris, you will “try” to be faithful? I don’t get that. If you don’t think there’s a possibility that you can’t be faithful, then why attempt to be in a committed relationship? Makes no sense to me.

Via Hollywood Life:

Chris Brown is telling friends that he will “TRY to be faithful” to Rihanna, his now on-again girlfriend, since the R&B star split with girlfriend, Karrueche Tran, on October 4. “He will try to be faithful to Ri, as faithful as he can to her,” a source exclusively reveals to HollywoodLife.com “He ain’t trying to hurt her feelings. He ain’t trying to get her all twisted up.”

Again, I don’t get it. If you don’t want to hurt someone, then don’t. While I do believe a lot of the reason a person ends up in heartbreak is because of their selves, I also believe that the other party does bear some responsibility for it. Especially if you are knowingly being an asshole or a bitch. Like I said, I hope these two work out.[end]

Leave a Reply

