Joseline Hernandez Says She Was Hacked

11 Oct

Ahhh I don’t believe it.  Joseline is on Twitter ALL.THE.TIME, so how is it she didn’t know it was getting hacked like that.  Not to mention her tweets were EVERYWHERE, so you can’t tell me neither her nor Stevie J nor Mimi (you just know that chick is still with Stevie, I swear they are on some Sister Wives ish), say BOO about it? *MAJOR side eye*

Celebrities kill me with the whole, “I’ve been hacked thing,” I really only belive it if it’s a celebrity known for not really handling their own social media accounts, then I think it’s possible.

Leave a Reply

