Eva Mendes Does Glamour

10 Oct

I really like Eva Mendes.  My favorite part she’s ever played is when she was in Sin City.  My favorite line of that whole movie, “Just shut up and bleed,” LMAO, I loooovvve it.  Oh and I also like the “A Perfect Ass,” and then the look she gave when she looked at the picture of her ass was just priceless.

Anyways, Eva Mendes covers Glamour France magazine’s November 2012 issue, shot by photographer Patrik Sehlstedt.

Side Note: I love the dress she is wearing on the cover.  I really want it.

Leave a Reply

