The Game or 2 Eleven: Who Fought Who?

3 Oct

The Game is losing it, I swear.  I mean sure, he always had issues, but lately it just seems like he’s getting more, and more crazier as time goes on.

Via All Hip Hop:

Days after Game reportedly got kicked out of Lil Wayne’s birthday party, West Coast rapper2Eleven has stepped forward to confirm an altercation with the Black Wall Street leader.

2Eleven refuted Game’s claims of a physical incident taking place and said he got snuffed.

“So I had seen one of my homies, I went to catch him. I walk out the section right, I take five steps outside the section and someone comes and hits me from the back of my head,” 2Eleven told AllHipHop.com. “I turn around and I could see the security like on the way, so I tried to get one off on him,” 2Eleven said. “There wasn’t no fight, no words. From what I heard and what I heard on the internet it’s like I ran up to him and had some words. But man there wasn’t no words. Why would I run up to a n**ga that 6’5″ with two armed bodyguards with him, talking some s**t, with me and my young homie. I’m not even that kind of dude my n**ga.” (AHH)

The former G-Unit member hopped on Twitter to address what allegedly went down.

“RT @DontKryWolfHoe: @thegame you know 211 can’t fight u better off giving him a Murphy – I be thinkin’ these n*ggas wit it like they say SMH,” he tweeted September 29th.

“RT @YoungGodNinja: @thegame How many punches it take to KO him lol? – honestly 3. 1st one floored em’ he was down 30 secs then caught 2 more”

“Man, I’m bout to 40 glocc these Frosted Flakes… 211 these Eggo waffles & Rass Kass these grapes !!! N*gga http://instagr.am/p/QK1NCZmoqM/”

“It was just a fade p*ssy. Take yo “L” & sit yo punk a** down like the rest & stop pretending to be tough. #NeverCominOutRecords a** n*ggas”

“I was standing over you while you was faced down & coulda “Compton Stomped” you….. But I aint shady so I let you up & 2 pieced you again.”

“Blood, I’m off this website. Aint no real n*ggas in this sh*t no more. R.I.P. Pac, Bountry Al & Heroin #RealN*ggas” (Game’s Twitter)

So I’m going to go out on a limb here and say, that even though we already knew Tupac and Biggie died for no reason, this also just proves it.  Seriously, when are people going to realize that this whole beefing ish is completely pointless.  I have this thing, I don’t give an F about anyone who is not paying my bills (and even then it’s 50/50 whether I’ll give a shit), there’s way to many other things in the world people could be worrying about.  So pointless.

Check out the club’s footage, it’s below and via TMZ:

Fight Video

 

Leave a Reply

