Gossip Jack: Why? Because it Feels So Good

2 Oct

I hope she’s found alive and well. CBS Local – Miami

Good for T-Boz.  She’s had it pretty darn rough.  TLC was my ish back in the day. Ahhh who am I kidding I still jam to their songs LOL.  Digital Spy

I’m sorry, but Ashton Kutcher’s twin looks NOTHING like him.  Buzzfeed

I would love it if Beyonce got pregnant again so quickly.  Firstpost

I can’t believe people really care about Michelle Obama’s arms.  Jezebel

Lindsay Lohan and Amanda Bynes really should take Goodyear up on their offer.  Student Operated Press

Yes, yes, a million times yes. I always like at least one of Rihanna’s albums. 411 Mania

This is actually pretty funny LOL.  I do agree some celebrities should not have Twitter. River Front Times (blog)

It’s sad that someone actually had to do a post on this. Patheos

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

