Gossip Jack: Why? Because It Feels So Good

1 Oct

Really Kanye? Another sex tape? Damn, him and Kim Kardashian have more in common than I thought.  Gossip Jacker

I think it’s sad that there’s this many people arrested daily.  NY Daily News

I’ll get my sex toys from Kandi Burruss thank you very much.  Peep Game

I love Rachel Zoe so much.  I know, she may seem like a cold hearted bitch, but damn I love her clothes and her show.  Plus her husband is A.D.O.R.A.B.L.E. Rumor Fix

Dina Lohan is a liar.  We all know that.  So is her daughter.  I can’t believe either one of them even bother anymore.  Popbytes

I would soooo love a Snooki and JWoww double wedding. Examiner.com

Leave a Reply

