Rihanna and Karrueche Tran are Not Going to Be Best Friends

30 Sep

Picture courtesy of versedonline.com

You know, I’m beginning to think Rihanna and Karrueche are never going to be besties.  A shame too, I could totally see them and Katy Perry having a slumber party.  Guys can you imagine what that would be like?  I can and I get giddy with the amount of gossip, hair pulling, snide comments, and snickering that would be going on there.  It would be like every cliché, girly, catty sleepover every girl has attended, dreaded, or watched on TV.

Via Thy Blackman:

Last week, Rihanna tweeted a photo of a bag of rice cakes wearing sunglasses and with gold earrings, with the caption, “Ima a make u my bitch,” which many have interpreted as a jibe at Karrueche Tran.

When a follower then tweeted “@rihanna save me some rice cakes rather hungry,” she hit back with the comment: “Kinda DRY tho.”

Karrueche Tran is then said to have replied via posts on Facebook, writing: “Let me clear the air, if you have fenty at the end of ya name or your default Is Rihanna you have a better chance of winning the lottery than ending up on my friends list. (sic)”

However, the model has since denied she has a Facebook page.

This happened awhile back, but with all the hoopla surrounding whether Chris Brown and Karrueche Tran are together or not, this story popped up in my Google Alerts again.  Personally I think Chris and Rihanna are going to end up together, and I think poor Karrueche is going to get hurt.

Leave a Reply

