Does Memphitz have a Past Other than K. Michelle?

30 Sep

Picture courtesy of venusbymariatash.com

Anybody who reads my blog knows that I support K. Michelle and I think she’s telling the truth about what happened between her and Memphitz, so this little post from Gossip Jacker was very interesting.

Via Gossip Jacker

Jacked from a random message board
For everyone that think K. Michelle lying or hating Memphitz cheated on Toya got the girl pregnant and he beat on her the girl name is Kai’Nyesha Green she’s from Memphitz and he beats on her and that was around 8 or 9 months ago so K not the only one and his bm said that before the airing of Love and Hip Hop thank you. 

Now, I know it seems a little shady, what with the spelling, poor grammar, etc., however, I’ve found a lot of the times these little random messages from random boards, sometimes end up being right.  I’m still on the fence as to whether or not he actually hits Toya, but I definitely think he verbally abuses her, but Toya is the type of chick that yells back so she thinks it’s cool.  All I have to say is, I hope that story about Wayne hiring body guards to protect his daughter is true; even though I don’t think Memphitz is that dumb.

Leave a Reply

