Gossip Jack: Why? Because it Feels So Good

25 Sep

Hmmm.  So is there a beef brewing between Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne? Hip-Hop Wired

Lindsay Lohan was rushed to the hospital for a lung infection.  I do hope she is ok. New York Daily News

So now all of a sudden Chris Brown and Karrueche Tran were spotted together.  This is so shady.  Examiner

Oh God, please let Beyonce be pregnant again.  I swear I will be so happy.  Entertainment Weekly

Say what you will, but Rihanna’s album cover is hot as hell.  Sandra Rose

Rihanna tweeting prayers to Chris Brown is pretty damn sweet.  Hollywood Life

Lady Gaga is dressed as a flying squirrel.  That’s pretty cool actually.  E! Online

This is pretty cool, I think I want to try them out and see if I can see any of the stars from the shows.  If anyone tries these out, let me know in the comments or via email if you see and/or meet any of them.  MSN

Aww I wonder if Kanye West is all sad about his sex tape possibly being leaked soon.  Los Angeles Times

Stevie J is so sleazy that every time I even hear his name I need to take a shower.  Peep Game

Leave a Reply

