Lindsay Lohan 2.0 Wants to Start a Fashion Line

21 Sep

Picture courtesy of EOnline

So apparently Lindsay Lohan 2.0 a.k.a. Amanda Bynes, wants to start her own fashion line, because of course she does, her idol did it, so can she.

Via People

The actress, 26, who has been charged with a DUI and two counts of hit-and-run, has been spotted acting increasingly erratically over the last several months, including “bizarre” behavior at her gym, according to a source, and being involved in a string of car accidents.
 But none of these mishaps seem to have ruffled the former child star, who told PEOPLE when reached on the phone Wednesday, “I am doing amazing.”

“I am retired as an actor. I am moving to New York to launch my career. I am going to do a fashion line,” added Bynes, who was polite, respectful and upbeat on the phone. “I am not talking about being arrested for DUI because I don’t drink, and I don’t drink and drive. It is all false.” 

Look guys, she can even lie like Lindsay Lohan.  I swear, anytime this chick opens her mouth, I just hear the parents from the Peanuts cartoon.  She says she doesn’t drink.  Look at the header picture (and yes that is Amanda Bynes), look at the outfit and tell me with a straight face this chick doesn’t drink.

4 Responses to “Lindsay Lohan 2.0 Wants to Start a Fashion Line”

  1. دوربین مدار بسته September 22, 2012 at 3:52 PM #

    You are in reality a excellent webmaster. The web site loading velocity is amazing. It kind of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Also, The contents are masterwork. you have done a wonderful job in this topic!

  2. waste and recycling September 22, 2012 at 3:35 PM #

    I’m extremely impressed along with your writing abilities and also with the format in your blog. Is that this a paid subject or did you modify it your self? Either way stay up the excellent quality writing, it’s uncommon to see a great weblog like this one nowadays..

  3. credit repair los angeles September 22, 2012 at 11:46 AM #

    You know therefore significantly relating to this topic, produced me personally consider it from numerous varied angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be involved unless it’s one thing to do with Woman gaga! Your personal stuffs outstanding. At all times care for it up!

  4. lkw versicherungen September 22, 2012 at 5:38 AM #

    Hey there, You’ve performed a great job. I will definitely digg it and in my opinion suggest to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this website.

Leave a Reply

