Lindsay Lohan vs. Amanda Bynes

20 Sep

Picture courtesy of EOnline

Remember when Lindsay Lohan was high on Coke, kidnapped some guys, and chased her assistant in a stolen vehicle she hijacked?  Oh and also remember all of the other illegal things Lindsay did?  Well remember how she went to jail for all of 30 seconds?  Yeah well she thinks it’s unfair that Amanda Bynes isn’t getting a harsher punishment.

On Sunday Lindsay sent the below tweet:

Wow, so Lindsay Lohan thinks it’s unfair that Amanda hasn’t gone to jail yet.  Mind you, this is the chick that only went to jail for 30 seconds only after she managed to steal a bunch of stuff, have a bunch of accidents, do a bunch of coke in public, and generally be a crack headed mess.  Talk about the epitome of the pot calling the kettle black.

5 Responses to “Lindsay Lohan vs. Amanda Bynes”

  1. how can weight loss September 22, 2012 at 2:37 PM #

    Excellent web site. Plenty of useful info here. I am sending it to several friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks on your effort!

  2. Hi there, I found your website via Google while searching for a comparable subject, your web site came up, it looks good. I have added to my favourites|added to bookmarks.

  3. hausratversicherung vergleich September 22, 2012 at 9:57 AM #

    Unquestionably imagine that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be at the internet the simplest thing to be mindful of. I say to you, I certainly get irked whilst other folks consider issues that they plainly do not recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and outlined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thank you

  4. cumpar rabla September 21, 2012 at 11:05 AM #

    My brother recommended I would possibly like this web site. He used to be totally right. This publish actually made my day. You cann’t believe simply how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  5. symptoms of bipolar disorder, September 21, 2012 at 8:36 AM #

    I was suggested this blog by means of my cousin. I’m no longer positive whether or not this post is written through him as no one else understand such unique about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

