Gossip Jack: Why Because It Feels So Good?

15 Sep

I just can’t feel bad for Evelyn Lozada, I’m sorry, I just can’t.  Examiner.com

Jay Z and Beyonce; the couple most likely to be together forever.  I love it.  Zimbio

What is going on with these rappers? Webbie is the newest rapper to hope on the mugshot train.  TMZ

Bossip had the right idea.  These celebrities do not need access to Twitter at all.  Bossip

Karlie Redd’s life is becoming, more and more interesting.  Examiner.com

This is why I think Lindsay Lohan needs to not get anymore chances.  Cinema Blend

I would so love if Khloe Khardashian was pregnant.  She’s my favorite Kardashian, actually she’s the only one I like, well I mean I do like Kourtney too, so there’s always that.  International Business Times

I’m sorry, but Diamond needs to be on Love and Hip Hop Atlanta, it would be WONDERFUL to see.  Just saying. Mrs. Grapveine

Some of these people on this list are actually quite funny.  Rolling Stone

I just love, love, love the idea of Rihanna babysitting Snooki’s baby.  Examiner.com

2 Responses to “Gossip Jack: Why Because It Feels So Good?”

  1. web design London September 20, 2012 at 6:31 PM #

    It is the best time to make some plans for the long run and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this submit and if I could I wish to counsel you some attention-grabbing things or tips. Maybe you can write subsequent articles regarding this article. I desire to learn more things approximately it!

  2. hydraulicwirewinders.com.au September 15, 2012 at 2:22 PM #

    I do not even understand how I ended up here, however I believed this publish used to be great. I don’t realize who you’re but definitely you are going to a famous blogger for those who are not already. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

