Gossip Jack: Why Because It Feels So Good?

14 Sep
You know I’m not shocked that Stevie J beat Mimi Faust.  That just makes her whole situation all the sadder.  Bossip
I love Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds together, I don’t know why, but they are just so cute to me.  Tattle Tailz
It’s going to be interesting to see what evidence comes out in the Chad Johnson trial.  TMZ
I am #TeamBlackberry all day, but the new IPhone 5, definitely made me stop and think about switching LOL.  Daily Mail
Some of these celebrities are absolutely gorgeous without makeup.  Others not so much.  Hollywood Life
OMG.  Please God let Lauryn Hilltruly be back.  Lainey Gossip
I love Nick Lachey and Vanessa Lachey together.  I think they are super cute.  Congrats on the baby. Hollywood Life
Yes Levi Johnsonmay be a complete tool.  But he does make some beautiful boys.  TMZ
You know, reports like this, really make me feel like it’s the beginning of the end for Kim Kardashianand Kanye WestGossip Jacker
Why do they have to be black LNY Daily News
Leave a Reply

