Amanda Bynes is a Pot Smoker Now

14 Sep
Picture courtesy of TMZ
So check out what TMZ has over on their site.
 
Via TMZ:
 

Amanda Bynes was driving aimlessly for hours Tuesday … while smoking out of what appears to be a marijuana pipe and tooling around L.A. on a suspended license.The photos — obtained by TMZ — show Bynes taking multiple hits out of a pipe that is designed to look like a cigarette lighter in your car.  

This chick is never going to change.  She and Lindsay Lohan need to just go into a cave together with a whole bunch of coke and heroin and just die together.  At this point, I’m quite disgusted, and surprisingly it’s not with Lindsay and Amanda, it’s with LA.  I mean geez, what do these chicks have to do in order to go to jail?  Kill someone?


17 Responses to “Amanda Bynes is a Pot Smoker Now”

  1. gardening tips 101 September 20, 2012 at 4:47 PM #

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually realize what you are talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally discuss with my web site =). We could have a hyperlink alternate agreement among us

  2. Hiya very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally?I’m happy to find a lot of useful info right here within the publish, we want develop more strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  3. chatgay September 19, 2012 at 4:20 PM #

    Its such as you learn my thoughts! You seem to grasp so much approximately this, such as you wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you just can do with some percent to pressure the message house a little bit, however instead of that, this is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

  4. anger management technique September 19, 2012 at 3:59 AM #

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m inspired! Very useful info specially the ultimate part 🙂 I take care of such information much. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  5. приколы September 18, 2012 at 3:31 PM #

    You actually make it seem really easy together with your presentation however I in finding this matter to be really one thing that I think I might by no means understand. It seems too complex and very huge for me. I am having a look ahead for your subsequent put up, I’ll attempt to get the hang of it!

  6. chat room lesbian September 18, 2012 at 7:59 AM #

    It’s the best time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this put up and if I may I want to recommend you few fascinating issues or advice. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to learn even more issues approximately it!

  7. San Diego Criminal Defense Attorney September 18, 2012 at 6:19 AM #

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing in your feed and I hope you write once more soon!

  8. jak tu September 18, 2012 at 6:11 AM #

    I just couldn’t leave your site prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the standard info a person provide in your visitors? Is gonna be again incessantly to inspect new posts

  9. I’m now not positive the place you’re getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thank you for wonderful information I used to be in search of this information for my mission.

  10. ideal September 16, 2012 at 7:29 AM #

    Fantastic items from you, man. I have keep in mind your stuff prior to and you’re simply too magnificent. I actually like what you have received right here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you are saying it. You are making it enjoyable and you still care for to stay it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a wonderful site.

  11. sample products and deals up to 60% off September 16, 2012 at 1:55 AM #

    I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this web site. Studying this info So i’m glad to express that I have a very good uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I such a lot surely will make certain to don?t disregard this web site and provides it a glance regularly.

  12. jonathan September 16, 2012 at 12:28 AM #

    Tremendous issues here. I’m very happy to see your article. Thank you so much and I’m taking a look ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  13. wohnmobil haftpflichtversicherung September 15, 2012 at 7:24 PM #

    You could certainly see your expertise in the work you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

  14. missvplace September 14, 2012 at 9:21 PM #

    Thank you for all of the great comments. Please continue to view my blog, as I will definitely have new posts daily.

  15. reconquistar ex September 14, 2012 at 8:20 PM #

    Thank you, I have recently been searching for information approximately this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I have found out so far. But, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you positive in regards to the source?|What i do not realize is in truth how you are now not really much more well-liked than you may be right now. You’re so intelligent.

  16. house painting and lawn care September 14, 2012 at 6:58 PM #

    You are in reality a just right webmaster. The website loading speed is incredible. It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterwork. you’ve performed a magnificent task in this topic!

  17. UltimatePowerProfits September 14, 2012 at 5:38 PM #

    I am extremely impressed along with your writing skills and also with the structure for your weblog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you customize it your self? Anyway stay up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays..

Leave a Reply

