Gossip Jack: Why Because It Feels So Good?

7 Sep
Picture courtsey of http://www.sandrarose.com
This is just sad.  I can’t believe there’s that many celebrities out there that you don’t see with their children, that you can actually make a list.  Bossip
Ok, so yes, I am soo excited about seeing Snooki’s baby, and he’s just as cute as I thought.  Celebitchy
This guy must have like the Superman of penises, because there really is no reason why John Mayerkeeps getting the women he gets.  Yeeeah
I am truly routing for Lil Scrappy and Erica Dixon.  I hope they work out.  Necole Bitchie
Let’s get this straight. Emily B is not talking about Fabbecause he doesn’t want her talking about him.  Rhymes with Snitch
I love Trina and I can’t wait for her to come out with new music.  Crunktastical
Chad Johnson needs to stop, it’s not even cute anymore.  Actually, it was never cute.  Crunktastical
Leave a Reply

