Gossip Jack: Why Because It Feels So Good?

31 Aug
This is just ridiculous.  This is why I’m never going to move to L.A.  Sandra Rose 
 
This man is definitely FINE.  Straight from the A 
 
I have loved this woman since I was a kid.  Necole Bitchie 

Good read.  Madame Noire

This just makes me love this man more.  I mean seriously.  Men with their kids are so sexy.  Media Takeout  
 
This chick is such a baby.  She needs to grow the heck up.  Evil Beet Gossip  
 
This is a great question.  Personally I think it’s because some celebrities have a better PR team than others.  Huffington Post
Leave a Reply

