Gossip Jack: Why Because It Feels So Good?

27 Aug
This is just disgusting.  I’m mad there are enough of them to make a list.  Bossip
I hope there is no 3 way kiss.  This is not the early 2000s.  Celebrity Smack Blog 
 
I love this girl.  She’s so freaking adorable, and I bet her son is just as adorable.  Celebslam 
Blowjobs, something every man loves.  Jezebel
I.CANNOT.WAIT.FOR.THIS.REUNION Tattletaliz 
 
Here you go.  Something for the Gold Diggers.  Baller Alert 
 
This chick is a bird.  Like a serious bird.  I swear the finale had her looking like a Thirsty Bird.  Crunktastical
I love this show.  Personally I’m more of a fan of the books, but it’s very rare a show can go completely opposite of the books and still be good.  Next season I want to see if Eric tricks Sookie into marrying him like he does the books and to see if Jason finally becomes a Werepanther.  Celebitchy 
 
Ok, I don’t think this is the worst thing ever.  I mean younger kids shouldn’t know about it, but realistically in this internet age, the ish is going to come out.  Evil Beet Gossip 
 
I’m not shocked, because you know, she’s a whore.  Ghost Rider Radio 
 
Really? Amish Gangsters?  Crazy Days and Nights
Leave a Reply

