Popular Blogger May No Longer Be So Popular

24 Aug
Picture courtesy of http://www.twitter.com 
According to Entertainment & Stars, popular celebrity blogger Perez Hilton may no longer be so popular.
 

Perez Hilton is now preaching to a new generation, and they don’t like it when you insult a member of their favorite boy band, namely Zayn Malik from One Direction.

 
You know, this kind of makes me sad.  And a little confused.  I mean I read Perez Hilton, well I used to, and frankly the guy always used to talk trash, granted once he got popular, he stopped, but still, so I’m a little shocked that a band like “One Direction” could really bring him down.  I mean seriously, who the heck is “One Direction”?
Leave a Reply

