Robin Thicke is No Longer on Real Husbands of Hollywood. But Chris Rock Is

5 Apr
Picture Courtesy of Necole Bitchie

Picture Courtesy of Necole Bitchie

I’ll admit, I actually thought this show was hilarious, and I really did like Robin Thicke on the show, he was acutally a funny guy.  But, I am super excited about Chris Rock, it will be funny to see what kind of storyline they give him.  Basically, I’m truly excited for season two of Real Husbands of Hollywood.

Via Hip Hop Hollywood:

HipHollywood told you that Robin Thicke would not be returning to Real Husbands of Hollywood for the second season and now we can confirm exclusively that Chris Rock is taking his spot!

“I just watched the show and it seemed like they were having so much fun and I was like I want to have fun”, Chris told HipHollywood while we were exclusively on the set of RHOH. “I’m a fan of Kevin … it’s rare when you actually get to work with each other and have fun”, he continued.

Kevin Hart also spoke highly of Chris, saying, “That’s a mentor and a friend to me … to have him just accept an invitation is huge to me.”

Check out Hip Hop Hollywood’s interviews below:

Like this post?  Want to see more? Have any tips or ideas for upcoming posts?  Well if so, then you can contact Miss V below.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

